ELECTED POSITION	ELECTED OFFICIAL	2020	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025
U.S. SENATE (staggered 6 yr term)		x2		x1			
	Mitch McConnell						
	Rand Paul						
U.S. HOUSE (2 yr term- 4th Congress. Dist)		Х		Х		Х	
	Thomas Massie						
STATE SENATE (4 yr term)			_		Ī		
State Senator 17th Dist	Damon D Thayer	Х	_			Х	
State Senator 20th Dist	Gex Williams		_	Х			
State Senator 23rd Dist	Chris McDaniel	$\overline{}$	-			Х	
State Senator 24th Dist	Shelley Funke Frommeyer	Х		X			
STATE HOUSE (Parragentative 2 vm torm)				v		v	
STATE HOUSE (Representative-2 yr term)	Savannah Maddox	Х	_	Х		Х	
State Rep 61st Dist State Rep 63rd Dist	Kim Banta		-				
•	Kim Poore Moser		-				
State Rep 64th Dist State Rep 65th Dist	Stephanie Dietz		-				
State Rep 69th Dist	Steve Doan		-				
State Rep 69th Dist State Rep 78th Dist	Mark Hart		-				
State Rep Four Dist	Mark Hait					_	
CIRCUIT JUDGE (8 yr term)			•	Х			
1st Div	Kathy Lape		_				
2nd Div- Family Court	Terri King Schoborg		-				
3rd Div	Kate Molloy						
4th Div	Patricia Summe						
5th Div-Family Court	Acena Beck						
6th Div Family Court	Tom Rauf						
DISTRICT HIDOE (Asset)							
DISTRICT JUDGE (4 yr term) 1st Div	Ann Ruttle		_	Х			
2nd Div	Kenneth Easterling		-				
3rd Div	Douglas Grothaus		-				
Sid Div	Douglas Glothaus					_	
CIRCUIT COURT CLERK (6 yr term)			-			Х	
	John Middleton		-				
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·						
COMMONWEALTH ATTORNEY (6 yr yerm)						Х	
	Rob Sanders						
COUNTY OFFICERS (4 yr term)				Х			
Property Valuation Admin (PVA)	Darlene Plummer						
County Judge Executive	Kris Knochelmann						
County Attorney	Stacy Tapke						
County Clerk	Gabrielle Summe						
Sheriff	Chuck Korzenborn						

ELECTED POSITION	ELECTED OFFICIAL	2020	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025
Jailer	Marc Fields						
Commissioner 1st Dist	Beth Sewell						
Commissioner 2nd Dist	Jon Draud						
Commissioner 3rd Dist	Joe Nienaber						
Coroner	Amber Constantino		-				
Surveyor	James Shumate						
Magistrate 1st Dist	Stephen Hoffman						
Magistrate 2nd Dist	Mary Lou Blount						
Magistrate 3rd Dist	Katherine W. Shumate						
Constable 1st Dist	Don Catchen I						
Constable 2nd Dist	Paul Woodward						
Constable 3rd Dist	Mike Moffitt						
Kenton County Conservation District (4 yr term)		-					
	Jennifer Myka	х				х	
7 members with staggered terms	Gailen Wayne Bridges	х				Х	
	Andrew Johnson	х				Х	
	Chris Kaeff	х				Х	
	Anita Steffen			Х			
	Nancy Kloentrup			Х			
	Larry Owen			Х			
CITY OFFICERS		2020	2021	2022	2023	2024	
	BROMLEY MAYOR	2020	2021	2022 x	2023	2024	
CITY OFFICERS Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term)		2020 x	2021		2023	2024 x	
Mayor (4 yr term)	BROMLEY MAYOR City Council (6)		2021	х	2023		
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term)			2021	х	2023		
Mayor (4 yr term)	City Council (6)	х	2021	х	2023	х	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR	X	2021	X X	2023	x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR	X	2021	X X	2023	x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4)	X	2021	x x	2023	x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR	x x x	2021	x x x	2023	x x x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR	x x x	2021	x x x	2023	x x x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR City Council (6)	x x x	2021	X X X X	2023	x x x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR City Council (6) CRESTVIEW HILLS MAYOR	x x x	2021	x x x x x x	2023	x x x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR City Council (6) CRESTVIEW HILLS MAYOR	x x x	2021	x x x x x x	2023	x x x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR City Council (6) CRESTVIEW HILLS MAYOR City Council (6)	x x x	2021	x x x x x x x	2023	x x x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR City Council (6) CRESTVIEW HILLS MAYOR City Council (6) EDGEWOOD MAYOR City Council (7)	x x x	2021	x x x x x x x x x	2023	x x x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR City Council (6) CRESTVIEW HILLS MAYOR City Council (6) EDGEWOOD MAYOR City Council (7)	X X X X	2021	x x x x x x x x x x x	2023	x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR City Council (6) CRESTVIEW HILLS MAYOR City Council (6) EDGEWOOD MAYOR City Council (7)	x x x	2021	x x x x x x x x x	2023	x x x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR City Council (6) CRESTVIEW HILLS MAYOR City Council (6) EDGEWOOD MAYOR City Council (7)	X X X X	2021	x x x x x x x x x x x	2023	x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR City Council (6) CRESTVIEW HILLS MAYOR City Council (6) EDGEWOOD MAYOR City Council (7) ELSMERE MAYOR City Council (6)	X X X X	2021	x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x	2023	x	
Mayor (4 yr term) Commissioners/Council (2 yr term) *2 cities have non-partisan primaries COVINGTON ERLANGER	City Council (6) COVINGTON MAYOR Commissioners (4) CRESCENT SPRINGS MAYOR City Council (6) CRESTVIEW HILLS MAYOR City Council (6) EDGEWOOD MAYOR City Council (7) ELSMERE MAYOR City Council (6)	x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x	2021	x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x	2023	x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x	

	Commissioners (4)			2023	2024	2025
		х	х		Х	
	FT MITCHELL MAYOR		Х			
	City Council (7)	Х	Х		Х	
	FT WRIGHT MAYOR		Х			
	City Council (6)	Х	Х		Х	
	INDEPENDENCE MAYOR		Х			
	City Council (6)	Х	Х		Х	
	KENTON VALE MAYOR		Х			
	Commissioner (4)	Х	Х		Х	
	LAKESIDE PARK MAYOR		Х			
<u> </u>	City Council (6)	Х	Х		Х	
	LUDIOWINAVOD					
	LUDLOW MAYOR		Х			
	City Council (6)	Х	Х		Х	
	DADIZIULI CIMAVOD					
	PARK HILLS MAYOR		X			
<u> </u>	City Council (6)	х	Х		х	
	RYLAND HEIGHTS MAYOR		v			
	Commissioners (4)		X			
 	Commissioners (4)	х	х		х	
 	TAYLOR MILL MAYOR		х			
	Commissioners (4)	х	X		×	
			^			
1	VILLA HILLS MAYOR		х			
	City Council (6)	х	x		х	
	only ocurion (o)	^	^		^_	
1	WALTON MAYOR		х		$\neg \neg$	
	City Council (6)	х	X		х	